Designersblock Milan 2008 Exhibitors

March 26, 2008

2.0Here is the list of exhibitors with links so far for designersblock Milan 2008.More to be confirmed soon.Alice Rosignolihttp://www.alicerosignoli.it/Anatomic Factoryhttp://www.anatomicfactory.com/Arabeschi Di Latte http://www.arabeschidilatte.org/Chorus design grouphttp://www.chorusdesigngroup.it Design Species http://www.designspecies.org/Falinc http://www.falinc.com.au/Francesca Signori http://www.francescasignori.com/Frauke Stegmann http://www.ineedtimetothinkaboutwildlife.org/Glasgow  Caledonian Universityhttp://www.gcal.ac.uk/Hanna Zoon http://www.hannazoon.com/Heather Smith http://www.heathersmithcollection.com/James http://www.jamesvanvossel.be/Jane AbernethyJill Phillipshttp://www.zero4zero7.co.uk/Joana Merozhttp://www.TheOrnamentedLife.com/Kith Kin http://www.kith-kin.co.uk/Lambert Kamps http://www.lambertkamps.com/Lina Meier http://www.lm-design.co.uk/Macki* http://www.macki.co.uk/Marcella Foschi http://www.privatecircle.it/Martina Von MeyenburgMatthew Plummer-Fernandez http://www.plummerfernandez.com/Mattia FrongiaMatthias Froböse http://www.froboese.info/Maz Zaeh http://www.mazzaeh.ch/Ninette Van Kamp http://www.souffrezpourmoi.com/Okinczyc-design http://www.okinczyc-design.com/Powerbrands http://www.powerbrands.nl/Radu Comsa http://www.raducomsa.ro/Rebecca Otero http://www.rebeccaotero.com/Studio Roam http://www.studioroam.com/Studio Verisssimo http://www.studioverissimo.net/Thomas Antonietti http://www.thomasantonietti.com/Toby Summerskill http://www.tobysummerskill.com/Vahakn Matossianhttp://www.vahakn.co.uk/ [we]makehttp://www.wemake.co.uk/Winoldi http://www.winoldi.com/Woodloops http://www.woodloops.de/Zpstudiohttp://www.zpstudio.it/ZZZZZZZ8 ZZZZZZZ8http://www.zzzign.com/http://www.red.mi.it/