801

801 Designers

Alexandra Mazur-Knyazeva
Ann Frobeen
Elena Nunziata
Kim Norton
Niloufar Afnan
Robert Logan
Samuel Sheard

Studio 801

801 Studio

studio801.co.uk

AlexHellum11

Alex Hellum

studio@alexhellum.com
www.alexhellum.com
+44 (0) 1992 550 021

vrackedGR6

Alexandra Mazur-Knyazeva

alexandra@essenceofflame.co.uk
www.essenceofflame.co.uk/
+44 (0) 777 55 989 34

from the top down no 2

Alice Naylor Designs

alice_naylor@hotmail.com
www.alicenaylor.co.uk
+ 44 (0)7904 106905

3-limpets5

Amma Lux

http://www.ammalux.com
+44 (0)20 8684 5215

Ana_Tevsic

Ana Tevsic

tevsic.ana@gmail.com
http://anatevsic.tumblr.com
00385 98 9414 818

MG_45116

Anne Frobeen

www.annefrobeen.com
studio@annefrobeen.com
+44(0)7403967491

Balzari-&-Gilmour

Balzari & Gilmour

balzari.gilmour@gmail.com
www.balzarigilmour.eu
(+39) 011 076 2757

markben

Benjamin and Mark Boyce

benjaminboyce@hotmail.co.uk
www.benjaminboyce.co.uk
www.markboycedesigns.com
07766418518

cambridge

Biophotovoltaics: Design in Science from Cambridge University

ajd95@cam.ac.uk
www.alexdriver.co.uk
+44 (0)01223332811

BODIL

Bodil Soderlund featuring Hungry Joe

mail@bodilsoderlund.com
www.bodilsoderlund.com
+46 (0)738 389 743

camillameijer

Camilla Meijer

camilla@camillameijer.com
www.camillameijer.com
07986757033

Charlie-Sekers

Charlie Seckers

www.charliesekers.com

Chloe-Scadding

Chloe Scadding

chloescadding@gmail.com
www.chloescadding.co.uk
07891896822

005

Chris Jump Jewellery

chrisjump487@hotmail.com
+44 (0) 7756 537 307

image-1.aspx

Chris Stoneman

hello@cstoneman.com
www.artsthread.com
www.cstoneman.com
(+44)7841414916

Claire-Anne-O'Brien

Claire Anne O’Brien

info@claireanneobrien.com
www.claireanneobrien.com

crsist

Cristiana Ionescu

cristiana.ionescu5@gmail.com
www.cristianaionescu.com
0774 789 2783

Daniel-Schofield

Daniel Schofield

daniel.schofield.design@gmail.com
www.danielschofielddesign.weebly.com
07766203811

Daniel Svahn Studio

daniel@danielsvahn.com
www.danielsvahn.com
(0) 733 190 115

David Ericsson

david@davidericsson.se
www.davidericsson.se
+4670 606 78 50

Dominique-Brown

Dominique Brown

dominique@dominiquebrown.co.uk
www.dominiquebrown.co.uk
07854089188

Donna_w

Donna Walker

donna@donnawalker.org
www.donnawalker.org
07967458492

edward

Edward Taylor

ejataylor@gmail.com
www.edwardtaylor.info
+44(0)7540626287

a686

Edwin Williams

edwinwilliamsdesign@gmail.com
www.edwin-design.com
+44(0)7505723101

Eleanor-Ross

Eleanor Ross

eleanorross70@hotmail.com
7801814781

ib_p004_1_1

Elena Nunziata

elena.nunziata@gmail.com
www.elenanunziata.com
+44 (0) 7531595637

Emma_Lungren

Emma Lundgren

me@emmalundgren.com
www.artsthread.com
www.emmalundgren.com

Fay-McCaul

Fay McCaul

studio@faymccaul.com
www.faymccaul.com
+44 (0) 7940570546

2a114dcc75a0eb05eced9a774d4376ff

Feix and Merlin

info@feixandmerlin.com
www.feixandmerlin.com
+44 (0)7956 550 799 or +44 (0)7815 924 345
@FeixandMerlin

Felix_how

Felix How

felixhow@felixhowdesign.com
www.felixhowdesign.com
+46(0)735980144
+44(0)7531809816

Fernando Augusto Mialski

Fernando Augusto Mialski

FAMtextiles@yahoo.co.uk
+ 44(0) 7904 910780

freyagodwinbrown

Freya Godwin-Brown

freya.gb@gmail.com
freyagodwin-brown.com
07768655200

GilesGodwinBrown

Giles Godwin-Brown

gilesgb@gmail.com
www.gilesgodwinbrown.com
07766827272

Goldsmiths

Goldsmiths Cross Cultural Design Project: Korea Design Membership

Goldsmiths, University of London, Pi Studio
d.lee@gold.ac.uk
www.i-kdm.net
+44 20 7078 5440

springblossom_4

Graphic Relief

info@graphicrelief.co.uk
www.graphicrelief.co.uk
+44 (0) 203 463 8993

GR

Graphic Relief with Timorous Beaties, Vault 49 and Yehrin Tong

info@graphicrelief.co.uk
www.graphicrelief.co.uk
+44 (0) 203 463 8993

Greig-Patterson

Greig Paterson

GPATer26@caledonian.ac.uk
+44 (0) 78 5487 7014

image-4.aspx

Hannah Coxeter

www.artsthread.com
www.hannahcoxeter.com

HarryTrimble1

Harry Trimble

harry@harrytrimble.co.uk
www.harrytrimble.co.uk
+ 44 (0) 7760 816 534

hellga

Helga Matos

helga@helgamatos.com
www.helgamatos.com
+44 (0) 7791943972

Hendzel-Hunt.

Hendzel and Hunt

studio@hendzelandhunt.com
www.hendzelandhunt.com
+44 (0)207 639 2277

Hugo Passos

Hugo Passos

info@hugopassos.com
www.hugopassos.com
+44 (0)77 8660 5122
+351 91 823 1891

Imogen-Luddy

Imogen Luddy

imogenluddy@yahoo.co.uk
www.imogenluddy.co.uk
07979 424982

inflate

Inflate

info@inflate.co.uk
www.inflate.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7249 3034

Jaeuk Jung

info@jaeukjung.com
www.jaeukjung.com/
46 700 22 60 99

jailmake

JAILMake

studio@jail-make.co.uk
www.jail-make.co.uk
07815454073

joe

Jo Gibbs

www.upcycledbyjogibbs.com
+44 (0) 7828 279302

johngalvin

John Galvin

john@johngalvindesign.com
www.johngalvindesign.co.uk
+44 (0) 779 512 3903

John-Macalpine

John Mcalpine

johnmcalpinedesign@live.co.uk
07578236266

Jonas Waglund

www.industrialdesign.lth.se

JorunHognesen2

Jorun Høgnesen

jorunhognesen@hotmail.com
www.jorunhognesen.com
+44 (0) 7927 192 693

Karin Auran Frankenstein

karin.frankenstein@gmail.com
www.karinfrankenstein.se
+46 (0) 733 323115

Karl-Johan Hjerling & Karin Widmark

tbajkay@gmail.com
www.tb-ajkay.com
+46 735-350789

final collection 3

Katie Davies

katie.davies123@hotmail.com
www.katievictoria-textiles.com
+44 (0) 7913 953 354

KatrinBaumgarten2

Katrin Baumgarten

katrin.baumgarten@network.rca.ac.uk
www.katrinbaumgarten.de
+44 (0)7523 604 876

Kim Norton

kim@kimnorton.co.uk
www.kimnorton.co.uk
+44 (0) 777 165 16 11

Kim Norton

Lies-Marie Hoffmann

info@l-mh.com
www.l-mh.com
0046 762 566 390 (Sweden)
0049 160 994 200 56 (Germany)

Lukas Dahln

Magdalena Perers

magdalenaperers.wordpress.com

Malene Hartmann Rasmussen

malene_h_rasmussen@hotmail.com
www.artsthread.com
www.malenehartmannrasmussen.com
+44 (0) 7807807676

Maria Johansson & Lina Huring

http://www.linahuring.com

Maria Sandberg

maria@mariasandberg.se
www.mariasandberg.se
0739 86 1073

Maria Sikstrom

maria-sikstrom@hotmail.com
maria-sikstrom.tumblr.com/

maraiavolo

Maria Volokhova

volokhova@gmail.com
www.volokhova.com
+49 (0)179 320 3266

Mars(Hwasung Yoo)

mars@mars-hwasung.com
www.mars-hwasung.com
+46 (0)73 694 8681

Marta Mattsson

www.martamattsson.com

masako94

Masako Sato

masako_sugar@hotmail.com
homepage3.nifty.com/masako_sugar
090 2436 8525

Max Cairn

maxcairns@maxcairns.co.uk
www.maxcairns.co.uk
+44 (0)795 090 9233

Clusterlite

Megaman

Aaron Huckett
megaman@publicasity.com
www.megamanlighting.com

MinsungLee_LondonMet_FurnitureDesign_To-gather01_72dpi-2

Minsung Lee

msl@minsunglee.com
www.minsunglee.com
+44 (0) 7799 641030

MonikaPiatkowski1

Monika Piatkowski

hive@hivespace.com
www.hivespace.com
+44 (0)20 8692 0219

MOON

Moon Jung

rabbit0121@hanmail.net
http://www.joas.co.kr

Munirek_Tuz

Munire Kirmaci

munirek@gmail.com
www.munirek.com
1-585-414-4496

Nadine Spencer

Nadine Spencer

www.artsthread.com

New-Makers

New Makers

sales@newmakers.com
www.newmakers.com
+44(0)1803 812782

Tree-e1316168004263

Nic Parnell

nicanic@live.com
www.nicparnell.com
+44 (0)7917 097 671

Niloufar Afnan

Nils-Erik Fransson

nekf.blogspot.com

No! Fara! Farvash Razavi

farvash@gmail.com
www.konstfack2010.se

tv_eye-e1316438104373

Noemi Martinez Santiago

info@noemimartinez.com/
http://noemimartinez.com/

O'Hare-and-D'jafer

O’Hare and D’Jafer

info@ohare-djafer.com
www.ohare-djafer.com
0044(0)20 7987 3946

Olle Gustafsson

olle@ollegustafsson.se
www.ollegustafsson.se

image-2.aspx

Ornella Stocco

ornella@ornellastocco.com
www.artsthread.com
www.ornellastocco.com
+44(0)7969 352 071

Ösa Norman

asanorman@gmail.com
www.asanorman.com
+46 704 85 29 61

patrick_stevenson-keating

Patrick Stevenson-Keating

hello@pstevensonkeating.co.uk
www.pstevensonkeating.co.uk
07742078925

PaulBishop1

Paul Bishop

info@thenewenglish.co.uk
www.thenewenglish.co.uk
+44 (0) 1782 373 469

post

POSTextiles

info@postextiles.com
www.postextiles.com

Postler Ferguson

info@postlerferguson.com
www.postlerferguson.com
+44 (0)20 3286 3251

puff

Puff and Flock

info@puffandflock
www.puffandflock.com
+44 (0) 2085 392 289

801

Robert Logan

robert@roanlogan.com
www.roanlogan.com
+ 44 (0) 7720 885 762

rpsemary-anrude

Rosemary Anrude

rosemary@rosemaryanrudedesign.co.uk
www.rosemaryanrudedesign.co.uk
+44 (0) 7809 725 959

image-3.aspx

Rosie Thompson

rj.thompson@hotmail.co.uk
www.artsthread.com
www.rosiethompson.co.uk

Safgos

Samuel Sheard

samuel_s@hotmail.co.uk
www.samuelsheard.com
+ 44 (0)7706 892 109

Sangmyung-university

Sangmyung University

opener@smu.ac.kr
www.smu.ac.kr/en
02 2287 5114

Final Installation Image

Sarah Birnie

sarah.birnie@me.com
www.artsthread.com
www.sarahbirnie.com
(+44) 07746 772790

image-5.aspx

Satoru Kusakebe

www.artsthread.com
northskusakabe.jimdo.com

SAY-ARCHITECTS

Say Architects

info@say-architects.co.uk
www.say-architects.co.uk
+44 (0) 203 137 6068

Sigrid Stromgren & Sanna Lindstrom

sigrid.stromgren@gmail.com
www.sannasigrid.com
+46(0)736-736 330

RELEASED

Simon James Whatley (Realise)

simonjameswhatley@btinternet.com
realisefurniture.wordpress.com

Souzan Youssouf & Naim Josefi

naim.josefi@gmail.com
www.beckmans.se/naim-josefi
0737-555 150

Susanne von Ajkay & Therese Broberg

tbajkay@gmail.com
www.tb-ajkay.com
+46 735-350789

theneweng

The New English

info@thenewenglish.co.uk
www.the-new-english.com
+44 (0) 1782 373469

ThomasIves11

Thomas Ives

thomasivesdesign@gmail.com
tivesy.blogspot.com
+44 (0) 7896 104 415

image-6.aspx

Timothy Pryde

tim@timpryde.com
www.artsthread.com
www.timpryde.com
07884 430691

full

Will Skinner

Will@wskinner.co.uk
www.wskinner.co.uk/
+44 (0) 7837 927 679

TIGER_GR

Yehrin Tong

info@debutart.com
www.yehrintong.com
+44(0)20 7636 1064

YEUNGHAM

Yeuungnam University

engadmin@yu.ac.kr
www.yu.ac.kr

image (6)_01

Yung Kyoo Kim

qdesignlab@gmail.com
www.qdesignlab.com
+44 (0) 7855 401819